so i’ve decided to clean up my facebook profile, but i don’t wanna lose shit, so i’m transferring shit here.

“Are you serious? Do you know who I am?” ~Dzzom PCN 2k4 (where is that guy?!)

“Is Wayne Brady gonna have to choke a bitch?”

CeciDaSupastar (11:04:58 PM): yay were modeling
jOeYd1zZlE (11:05:00 PM): YAY
CeciDaSupastar (11:05:10 PM): i should wear a sheila mask
jOeYd1zZlE (11:05:26 PM): ummm
jOeYd1zZlE (11:05:27 PM): if u want?
jOeYd1zZlE (11:05:31 PM): do i have to wear one?
CeciDaSupastar (11:05:38 PM): a sheila mask?
jOeYd1zZlE (11:05:45 PM): iono
jOeYd1zZlE (11:05:59 PM): i’ll look weird if u wear something and i dont
CeciDaSupastar (11:06:03 PM): no
jOeYd1zZlE (11:06:06 PM): erm k
jOeYd1zZlE (11:06:16 PM): whatever u think is more cultured
CeciDaSupastar (11:06:24 PM): hahaha
jOeYd1zZlE (11:06:32 PM): ohh i just got that
jOeYd1zZlE (11:06:33 PM): hahaha
jOeYd1zZlE (11:06:35 PM): sheila mask
jOeYd1zZlE (11:06:41 PM): i thought a sheila mask was something cultured
jOeYd1zZlE (11:06:41 PM): haha
CeciDaSupastar (11:06:44 PM): LOL

Never resist the unfamiliar…but I’ve already done a Jamaican dude

M and M = marry me

Ciiiiigarettes

Chilllll Winstonnnnnnnn

Do you remember me?Yeah, parasailing guy.

There’s not a single termite in there, you know why?Cause they’re all married.

Cecilia, I heard you were dark. [I turn Around] WHOA!!!!~Joann

“Oh My God, You’re BLACK” -etan

YES if you saw someone backing it up in headlights in a reststop in south jersey at 2 am, it was my ass

A strange man has never tried to grab/grope me on the street or subway at 3 am when i’m coming home drunk – it always happens in the morning when i’m on my way to work (why? no idea)

I LOVE FLIP CUP. FLIP CUP KICKS BEER PONG’S ASS. FLIP CUP SMACKS BEER PONG LIKE A PIMP SMACKS A HO. IF FLIP CUP AND BEER PONG GOT INTO A BAR FIGHT BEER PONG WOULD LEAVE THE BAR BLOODIED AND LIMPING.

Marc…yeah I’d hit that, even if he is missing a tooth

I miss Kenny!! (does he have a younger brother?)

So what did we do in Jamaica? Ummm we spent a good amount of time watching white people dance and laughing.

I Am X-Treeeme Cliff Jumping!!!

They only want me for my green card

Sasha talked to me
Elephant Man sang to me…twice!